Upgrading your account will allow you to view ALL member profiles, pictures and videos, and send messages to all members. Your profile will be displayed on all searches and you will receive direct notification via email of all the activities that occur on your account. An upgraded member has full access to every feature on the site. They can send unlimited personal messages, post comments, write on any member walls, become featured and much, much, more...
Go to our upgrade page and choose one of the membership plans.
YES. You can cancel your account at anytime by visiting the cancel membership page.
Please make sure you have verified your spam/junk folder first. If you can't find the email in the spam/junk folder, try logging in to see a button to "Request new Confirmation e-mail". Click the button and check your email a few minutes later. If you still have not received a confirmation email, please send an email to [email protected]. A customer service representative will be happy to assist you.
Make sure that your "Caps Lock" key is turned off and then try your password again. If you are still having issues, make sure you have confirmed your account by clicking on the link in your confirmation email. If you still cannot login, please send an email to [email protected] and a customer service representative will be happy to assist you.
Friends are other members on the site with whom both parties involved have accepted each others' friend requests.
You can add a friend by clicking on the friend request link under the person's profile picture when viewing their profile. After they accept your request, you will see the person in your friends list. Friends can always view your profile even when you have it set to discreet.
You can accept a friend request by accessing the My Friends page. Simply click on the "Accept" icon (green checkmark) next to the member's username to accept their friend request.
You can deny a friend request by accessing the My Friends page. Simply click on the "Deny" icon (red X) next to the member's username to deny their friend request. Please note that once you have denied a friend request, that member can never send you another request.
Your Hotlist is your personal list of people you are interested in and who you would like to keep track of. The Hotlist is a feature similar to bookmarks. When you browse profiles that you are interested in, you can add them to your Hotlist. Note that a Hotlist is not shared with others; the user you added to your Hotlist will not be notified.
Who Viewed Me is a list of members who have viewed your profile. You can see the members that viewed you by accessing the Who Viewed Me tab. If you view someone else's profile, you will appear in their personal "who viewed me" list.
The Wall is a space on every member's profile page where any user can post messages visible to everyone. You can delete a post on your own wall at any time but you can't delete a post you made on somebody else's wall. To delete posts from your own wall, click on the delete (x) icon on the top right corner of the post.
The "Blocked List" is a list of members that you have blocked from viewing your profile and sending you messages.
To block a member, go to their profile page and click the Block link that is located under their profile picture. You can unblock a member by deleting them from your Blocked List.
You must have an upgraded membership in order to view your messages. You can upgrade your membership plan in a few easy steps by clicking here.
These are pictures that you have uploaded to your profile. Your pictures can be viewed by everyone unless you change your account settings. In the picture section you have the option to set the status of each individual picture to 'public' or 'private'. You can also crop, delete, and change your main profile picture.
These are videos that you have uploaded to your profile. Your videos can be viewed by everyone unless you change your account settings. In the videos section you have the option to set the status of each individual video to public or private. You can change the status of your videos at any time.
First, check the file size. The file size limit is 2 MB (Mega Bytes). You may be uploading a picture that is too large. Also, you can only upload photos of the following formats: JPG, GIF or PNG. Here are a few websites that offer picture resizing in case yours is too large: picresize.com, shrinkpictures.com, resize2mail.com.
*picresize.com, shrinkpictures.com, and resize2mail.com are 3rd-party websites and we take no responsibility for their use
A picture of your-self is the best way to go. Any pictures that contain any the following content will be rejected automatically: any offensive/disturbing pictures, photos of genitalia* and children under the age of 18. Please review our terms for more information.
*Please Note: Photos of genitalia can be uploaded, but may not be used as your profile picture.
You are only allowed to upload videos of yourself. Any videos that contain any of the following content will be rejected automatically: any offensive/disturbing videos and videos of children under the age of 18. Please review our terms for more information.
Your Favorite Media is your personal collection of pictures and videos from other members that you have chosen as your favorites.
To add a picture or a video, click the Add to Favorite Media icon under the item you want to add. Other members cannot view your "Favorite Media" section.
A flirt is a virtual way of saying "Hello" (*wink wink) to a member that you find attractive. This is a great way to get their attention and to let them know that you have noticed them!
Gifts are virtual presents that you can send to all members along with a message. A gift will appear in a user's My Gifts section along with the date the gift was sent, the attached message, and the sender's name. This is a fun way of showing someone how much you care!
Rating a Picture/Video is a simple and easy way to rate other member's pictures and videos. Every time a rating is made, the member is notified via email and in their activity log. You can only make one vote per picture/video. This is a fun and easy way of letting someone else know what you think about their picture/video!
Rate this Profile is a simple and easy way to rate the member's attractiveness. Every time a rating is made, the member is notified via email and in their activity log. You can only make one vote per profile. This is a fun and easy way of letting someone else know how attractive they are!
Profile Modes are the different options you have for your privacy settings. You can change your privacy settings at any time by accessing your account settings. There you can choose one of the following Profile Modes:
Public: (recommended) All members can see your media.
Discreet: Only members that you have accepted as friends can see your media.
Private: Only members with gold/silver accounts are able to see your media.
The content filter hides pictures and videos that contain sexually explicit content. When the content filter is turned 'on' all pictures and videos with nudity will be hidden from view. You can turn the filter 'on' or 'off' at any time by accessing your account settings.
You can change your notification settings by accessing your account settings. You will then be able to choose what notifications you would like to receive by email.
- Anyone who asks you for your email address
- Threatening messages
- Anyone who asks you for your credit card information
- Anyone displaying the wrong gender info (example saying that they are using their brother's account)
- Anyone who gives away their email right away
- Anyone who is spamming your wall or your message box
Check your Match Criteria to verify what options you have selected. Sometimes members are curious about other members of the same sex and view their profiles without any other reasoning. Unless they contact you, there's no reason to be alarmed! It is possible however that the member account may have been hacked. Please Report this Profile here.
We recommend never giving out your password, money, credit card information or any personal information to someone you meet online. Any suspicious activity should be reported here. We are constantly monitoring the site for fraudulent profiles. We take these problems very seriously and we do everything we can to keep this site safe and fun. Please note that legitimate profiles will not ask for any type of commercial transaction as a condition to meet.
If you feel that you are receiving spam or any type of abuse from any member, please report them immediately by clicking on Report This Profile. We have a specialized team dedicated entirely to eliminating fraudulent members. Please be assured that we are constantly monitoring the site for fraudulent profiles in order to keep this site safe and fun!